2018 Endorsements

The AAPI Democratic Club's endorsement calendar was finalized by our membership on Wednesday, November 29, 2017. To view the calendar, please click here. For more information, email us at [email protected].

Our Endorsed Candidates

John Chiang


Genevieve Jones-Wright

San Diego County District Attorney

Dave Myers

San Diego County Sheriff

Sara Jacobs

U.S. Congress (CA-49)

Monica Montgomery

San Diego City Council, District 4

Scott Peters

U.S. Congress (CA-52)

Christian Ramirez

San Diego City Council, District 8

Mark A. Bartlett

Chula Vista City Council, District 1